Buy One Get One Free
Shrine Bell

Buy One Get One Free

Regular price £6.99 £0.00 Unit price per

Buy a Copy of Arrowhead and Get a Free Copy of The Jaguar Trials!


When a playground scrap becomes a fight to the death, and an ancient curse awakes, Jack and Emma must uncover the arrowhead’s secrets – before a terrible evil is unleashed.

Award-winning children’s author Ruth Eastham weaves twists, turns and adventures into the rollercoaster ride that is Arrowhead: aspects of Norse mythology, the importance of friendship and teamwork, race-against-the-clock tension, and terror as the world as you know it is turned upside down. Follow the three friends Jack, Emma and Skuli on their mission to save the world from the evil curse, as you are drawn into an emotional and thrilling journey – but one not to be missed.

The Jaguar Trials:

Cats have nine lives.

Ben has one.

Keeping it will test him to the very limit.

An Amazon expedition gone wrong throws Ben into a world of superstition and adventure.

Now he must survive the mysterious Jaguar Trials to escape the jungle and uncover the truth about the lost City of Gold.

In this spellbinding children’s adventure, award-winning author Ruth Eastham teaches us the value of friendship, and helps us to discover that there is more than just one kind of treasure.

Share this Product