The Jaguar Trials
Shrine Bell

The Jaguar Trials

Regular price £6.99 £0.00 Unit price per

Cats have nine lives.

Ben has one.

Keeping it will test him to the very limit.

An Amazon expedition gone wrong throws Ben into a world of superstition and adventure.

Now he must survive the mysterious Jaguar Trials to escape the jungle and uncover the truth about the lost City of Gold.

In this spellbinding children’s adventure, award-winning author Ruth Eastham teaches us the value of friendship, and helps us to discover that there is more than just one kind of treasure.

Share this Product